DILEMMA 😣

After several time I was rejected, finally I got an offer from matriculation. But.. the thing is I.. I don’t want to go. Not because I don’t want to be independent but /sigh/ πŸ˜”

After go thru depression for a while, finally I can accept the fact that I am a Pre U student, can accept that this is what was written for me and I am happy to be in Pre U. Learning Economy, PAM, History, Bahasa Melayu and MUET. So it is hard to make decision to stay in Pre U or go to matriculation πŸ˜” because I starting to like those subjects.

I asked my teacher’s opinion if I should go, and as expected he encouraged me to go but the problem is the course I was offered is Science and I am fed up with Science already. My ambition and the chance.. there is a clash. I.. /sigh/ that is what I was told too.

I want to reject the offer, but when I told my mom that I got the offer, she was smiling brightly. She was really happy even tho she did not say it but I can see it. I do not want to let her down. I do not want to make her upset. And when I told her I feel like not going, the smile.. it fade 😣

I don’t know what to do 😣 which one I should choose 😣 God Β please help me 😭

One thought on “DILEMMA 😣

Leave a Reply

